CatFx50 - page 434

Hi Dave40, yep, go to Spreadtrade2win. They're already calculated,

Well folks, wasn't that tasty? Hhhhhmmmmmm!!!!

Great action with all 3 majors! Got some pips from EUR/USD and GBP/USD.

WOW !!! What a ride! Hope all of you got some pips too.

BTW Nina, I wouldn't let my cat near that new avatar!

moneyline

BTW All, I just started trading live within the last 24 hours and I've done 6 CatFX50 trades and made pips in all of them! Besides, I'd never traded anything in my life! When I first came to Forex STD - 6 weeks ago - it was because my doctor suggested I come here. I went from a know-nothing to a wannabe in a very short time! I never dreamed I'd be trading live in such a short time....and making bank! WhoooooooHoooooooo !!!!

moneyline

moneyline:

BTW Nina, I wouldn't let my cat near that new avatar!

moneyline

BTW All, I just started trading live within the last 24 hours and I've done 6 CatFX50 trades and made pips in all of them! Besides, I'd never traded anything in my life! When I first came to Forex STD - 6 weeks ago - it was because my doctor suggested I come here. I went from a know-nothing to a wannabe in a very short time! I never dreamed I'd be trading live in such a short time....and making bank! WhoooooooHoooooooo !!!!

moneyline

Moneyline,

That was really nice. Did you trade manually or using an expert? If you used an indicator, can you please post it? If not, can you please explain the entry and exit criterea for your trades?

Thanks.

Thx Moneyline

Aaaah I see, thanks Moneyline and congrats on your success with this system. I'm still getting to grips with it. Cheers .

moneyline:
Hi,

Right after that 9:30 candle we had the signal and then made some pips. After that there was a breakout with another signal, at 15:00 CET. Very nice ride on that one!

As to the value of the signal, it's best when they both cross at the same time. However, who's to know? We take what the market will give us!

BTW, love your avatar.