I guess it's time for a question

Hey, Folks

Some of you have corresponded with me in previous threads and may remember me saying that I wouldn't come with questions unless I needed to. I guess the time has come. I've been working on an indicator that I plan to sell and have encountered a situation that I can't find a way to remedy. I've spent more than a week searching, researching and trying every and anything I can think of to no avail. What I've devised is a very useful tool but unless I can remedy this last piece, I won't offer it for sale. As a software professional my ethics won't allow me to offer a product that doesn't cover all the bases. The indicator is a money management tool that is designed to provide information on risk, lot sizes, pip values, etc. based on user adjustable parameters for any currency pair and account denomination. It works perfectly with one exception. I want to be sure that if there is an unexpected shutdown of the trading platform that the platform can be restarted with full knowledge of its state at the time of shutdown. Unfortunately, if I shut the platform down and restart it, things go totally South. This is a copy of the log I've generated by using Alerts in the code to track the execution of the program:

00:55:45 LotSizeCalculator EURNZD,M5: Alert: In EURNZD Init() - Monetary Risk is: 7.22 Pip Value is: 0.24Lot size is: 0.02
00:55:45 LotSizeCalculator EURNZD,M5: initialized
00:55:45 TA_1.14b EURNZD,M5: initialized
00:55:45 Stochastic EURNZD,M5: initialized
00:55:46 LotSizeCalculator EURNZD,M5: Alert: In beginning of EURNZD Start() block - Monetary Risk is: 7.22 Pip Value is: 0.24 Account Currency is:  Number of open trades: 0
00:55:46 LotSizeCalculator EURNZD,M5: Alert: In IsTradeInProgress() for EURNZD Number of open orders is 0
00:55:46 LotSizeCalculator EURNZD,M5: Alert: In EURNZD GetMonetaryRisk - Monetary Risk is: 7.22 Pip Value is: 0.24