Will create your Expert Advisor for Free! - page 10

I need the following features added to this EA:

Take Profit

Stop Loss

Trailing Stop

Also, the option to use or not to use each feature.

Please help, I cannot figure it out!

firefighter6951@hotmail.com

Files:

vriesde1:
Hi Guys,

I am a Computer Science student heading towards my masters, and very interested in Forex.

Basically, I offer to create a free Expert Advisor for whoever needs one. I just finished my own first Expert Advisor, it gave me a return of 100% over 2007-2008, but performs less good @ the years before 2007, some not even profitable. Therefor Im looking for more inspiration!

I am doing this for extra experience in both mq4 and forex trading systems themselves.

Oh and by the way, I am already working on the inside bar expert so do not come up with that one :D.

Send me a private message with your plan, and you can expect, if the EA is not too complicated, within one week.

Greetings!!

So nice of you to offer help.I tried sending you a pm, but I couldn't quite find out how.I have a simple but effective EUR/USD trading strategy that I would like to put in practice.Although I've been trading for some time, I have relativly no expericence in programming.Please send a message to clod101@yahoo.com or let me know if there's an e-mail address where you can be reached..thanks.

vriesde1 wrote >>
Hi Guys,

I am a Computer Science student heading towards my masters, and very interested in Forex.

Basically, I offer to create a free Expert Advisor for whoever needs one. I just finished my own first Expert Advisor, it gave me a return of 100% over 2007-2008, but performs less good @ the years before 2007, some not even profitable. Therefor Im looking for more inspiration!

I am doing this for extra experience in both mq4 and forex trading systems themselves.

Oh and by the way, I am already working on the inside bar expert so do not come up with that one :D.