Beginners Luck?

hey everyone!

So as cliche as it sounds, im new to trading and was looking for a bit of advice maybe or guidance. I have been using a demo account for a couple months now and been using different methods/strategies to try and hone in on what works best for me. I tried a real account a couple months back and was still a bit niave and lost my account. It was around £400. Not much capital to start with for most but I thought it was...anyway, it didnt work. Not the past couple of days ive stuck to a strategy on a demo account which I believe works best and with a starting 'investment' of $3000 im already up to $11,000 in 4 days of trading! Ive won trades and cut my losses when needed, am I just being lucky? Do you think I will trade differently with real money? I'd like to think I would trade the same. By the time I save up enough money to start for real again with a slightly larger capital, it will be months. Would anyone recommened using a bank loan to get started? I dont want to ask family or friends as this could get complicated possibly?

Any hints/tips or suggestions would be greatly appreciated! :)

Lewis

Only one way to find out ?

I am not recommending you use a bank loan, in fact i advise you strongly not no.

However i am sure there are people who made it that way.

Of course there is still a lot of other work that needs to be done for example selecting your future broker.

Marco vd Heijden:

Only one way to find out ?

I am not recommending you use a bank loan, in fact i advise you strongly not no.

However i am sure there are people who made it that way.

Of course there is still a lot of other work that needs to be done for example selecting your future broker.

Thanks Marco!

I have already chosen a broker but I will listen to your advice and just save my money for the capital and keep practicing and learning with my demo account. Fingers crossed I become a little success and be able to stop working as a Chef! :)

Lewis John: