Is there any profit in forex? - page 16

webgopnik:

Where'd you get 100 grand? You're a pauper.

Even I have 100tr...

But, alas, I value it like a memory... And it's not meant for any thugs.

webgopnik It was +120% and +750%

Very little left will soon be leaking

Александр Князев:
I have been searching for Expert Advisors on the Internet for a couple of years, which have been providing some kind of profit. I did not find any. Martingale, for obvious reasons, is not taken into account. I read at least a hundred articles about top strategies with 100% profitability.

I can't figure it out. I've been messing around with mql5 for about 3 months now and I've written about 6 EAs and a dozen other modifications for them as well. Have you ever met a strategy that may bring long-term profit?

If my personal experience is that I use robot as an assistant and not as a printing press, I use it as a market entry tool, while I execute closing and maintaining trades myself based on market conditions, which are getting more and more nervous and unpredictable every year.

webgopnik I have the same attitude because the only difference is that you can withdraw money from real money.

The attitude is the same - you leak here and there

Konstantin Erin:

The attitude is the same - you leak here and there

Not at all.

I really want to make huge profits without having to try hard, literally lying in front of the monitor in just my pants.

This is my dream and I am sharing it with you.

Alexander_K2:

I really want to make huge profits without having to try hard, literally lying in front of the monitor in just my pants.

This is my dream and I am sharing it with you.

If you invest in a successful trader, you will make an easy profit. If anything, you need money to start with, of course - from 100,000 euros investment.

webgopnik:

Invest in a successful trader and you'll make an easy profit. If anything, you need money for the first time, of course - from 100,000 euros in investment.