A futures trade opens at Last price, not at Bid or Ask. Is this normal? - page 4

SanAlex:

As I understand it, you are one of those who lure you into these Games.

Wrong, you are lured by forex dealers, cashback, contests, etc.
I'm just a simple private trader with experience in the stock markets.
I know what I'm writing about.)

Roman:

Wrong, forex dealers lure you in with cashback, contests, etc.
And I'm just a simple private trader with experience in the stock markets.
So I know what I write)).

I hope you are honest - and do not deceive us, simple guys. Yes, we are underachievers, but we also want to make money.

SanAlex:

I hope you're honest - and that you're not fooling us ordinary kids. Yes, we are low achievers, but we also want to make money.

And what makes you think I'm cheating anyone here, and I wonder how?

Roman:

And what makes you think that I'm cheating someone here, and I wonder how?

I personally - did not want to say anything bad - just do not trust glasses or anything like that - I see it as some kind of ambush, on the part of this game.

------------------------

And do not be offended - that I compare it to the Game - our whole life is made up of the Game.

SanAlex:

I don't want to say anything bad to you personally - I just don't trust tumblers or anything like that - I see it as an ambush on the part of this game.

------------------------

And do not be offended - that I compare it with the Game - our whole life is made of the Game.

The stock market shows real bids, buyers and sellers.
How can you see the catch in this? The catch is lack of knowledge, that's all.
Yes, there is an ambush, but it is a technical feature and cunning.
But when there is no bullion, you have to wonder where your order is going ))
You have the opposite view, washed by Forex dealers.

Roman:

The tumbler shows real bids, buyers and sellers.
How can you see the catch in this? The catch is a lack of knowledge, that's all.