Expert Advisor Trading Software / Robots

Hi,

i am Peter, i started yesterday my first DEMO-Trading on the MetaTrader 4 Platform of QTrade, but after a trial of 1 month i want to change in a Live-account.

I am excited about the possiblities, and hope to find some advice on this platform. I am thankful for any advice, because i am a beginner on FX-Trade.

Right now i ask for myself, if it makes sense to install an expert advisor. There are many in the market.

I would appreciate it, if anybody can help me out with an adivce, which software provider or programmer can be recommended in this market, and has enough experience, or with which expert advisors

other professional FX-Traders are working with.

I appreciate any answer.

Thank You.

Peter

I would suggest you or manual trading or subscribe to a signal.
 We cannot discuss EAs here as far as I know.
Regards

I think you will have to review many, download the demo versions and test them yourself.

I have had good luck with some and not so good luck with others. I think we all have expectations that are our own and therefore have to test things ourselves to see what we like.

PWolke007:

Hi,

i am Peter, i started yesterday my first DEMO-Trading on the MetaTrader 4 Platform of QTrade, but after a trial of 1 month i want to change in a Live-account.

I am excited about the possiblities, and hope to find some advice on this platform. I am thankful for any advice, because i am a beginner on FX-Trade.

Right now i ask for myself, if it makes sense to install an expert advisor. There are many in the market.

I would appreciate it, if anybody can help me out with an adivce, which software provider or programmer can be recommended in this market, and has enough experience, or with which expert advisors

other professional FX-Traders are working with.

I appreciate any answer.

Thank You.

Peter

Dear Friend,