From theory to practice - page 1270

Yuriy Asaulenko:
I know a construction engineer, deputy chief engineer of Dubna SMU. He built everything here, including the accelerator.
What have you built to be proud of?
A lot of people here have graduated from universities.

I work in the energy sector. PSU, GTU, if that means anything to you. I have a little relation to nuclear industry (greetings to Alexey Ivanov) - only in part of recycling water supply.

Alexander_K:

I work in the energy sector. CCGT, GTU, if that means anything to you. I have little to do with the nuclear industry (hello Alexey Ivanov) - only in terms of recycled water supply.

Greetings to Hydroproject.

Yuriy Asaulenko:
Hello to the hydro project.

Lana. Well, you know what I mean. Before you argue with your uncles, you should at least introduce yourself, calmly point out your mistakes and suggest alternative ways of solving the problem. Am I not right? If this forum is just a bazaar, then I will just bazaar, which I do.

Alexander_K:

Lana. Well, you know what I mean. Before you argue with your uncles, you should at least introduce yourself, calmly point out your mistakes and suggest alternative ways of solving the problem. Am I not right? If this forum is just a bazaar, then I will just bazaar, which I do.

You are sometimes told sensible things. Who are you listening to?

Alexander_K:

Here's how people present themselves on PMs, guys:

"Mechanical engineer (aircraft engineering), maths, psychology and social work, PhD in biotechnology"

I won't name his nickname - but, it's an extremely educated person, his opinion I listen to.

And who are all those people flooding the forum! А? I'm asking you! This is a disgrace and nothing else.