FOREX - Trends, Forecasts and Implications (Episode 18: August 2012) - page 135

Martingeil:

I get it :-)

OK, see you tomorrow, I'm off to bed...

same thing, kebabs tomorrow, need a rest )))))

somby:
They called me and promised me that everything would be in the best shape. So I will not be able to withdraw anything I have traded from the bonus account?

As long as we're all in this together in the same chain... I'd say it's not a bad company... I've been working with them for two years, no problems with withdrawals, inputs...

sometimes the mice catch limiters, but usually much worse...

P.S. I gave up bonuses at the very beginning... and probably did the right thing... shoulder a hundred is just right...:-)))

Are there any PAMM account managers in the branch? If so, is it more difficult than trading for yourself, and what are the specifics? Is it difficult to compensate for a lot depending on the investor's funds withdrawn or invested?

artikul:

Look at the symbol properties in the tester for this pair and you'll understand everything at once))) )) The spreads on websites are published in the old 4-digit system so as not to frighten people.) Alpari announced the 0.2 pips spread on EUR for example)))
I looked it up... There is 11 pips spread in 5 signs and on Alpari's website it says 1 pip spread. There's something weird ... If I trade 1 lot in 4 pips spread with 4 digits, then my brokerage company pays me $20 spread (2 point spread) and if I trade 5 digits then my brokerage company pays me $110 spread (11 point spread). What kind of nonsense is this?

zoritch:

As long as we're all in this together in the same chain... I'd say it's not a bad company... I've been working with them for two years, no problems with withdrawals, inputs...

sometimes the mice catch limiters, but usually much worse...

P.S. I gave up bonuses at the very beginning... and probably did the right thing... shoulder a hundred just right...:-)))

That's comforting. Thank you.

Rustbunch: