[Archive!] Any rookie question, so as not to clutter up the forum. Professionals, don't pass it by. Couldn't go anywhere without you - 2. - page 377

-xlapex-:
And what do you mean by "not formed". What else am I missing?

I gave you an example of your code above and my interpretation - compare

abolk:

I gave you above an example of your code and my interpretation - compare
Thank you all for your help, everything is working fine now!

Transferred from Subbotnik.

KostelloArtua 07.05.2011 23:08

Good evening!

Question: I wrote a simple EA, I need to compare prices, in general, under 3 conditions simultaneously. First of all, not all of the possible orders are opened in the tester, and secondly, some of the open orders do not meet all of the conditions. Please advise where to look for the error!!!

novicek:

Hi all

I am new to mql4 trying to write an EA using the aligator indicator

I'm trying to write an EA for mql4 but nothing useful has come out yet.

Citizens Professionals are you such trivial requests, questions must be ...

But still can ask you professionals to write an expert on the aligator indicator

Pips strategy

Buy and Sell positions are closed when StopLoss and TakeProfit are achieved

A buy signal when the green line crosses the blue and red from below upwards opens a Buy position

a Sell signal when green ruler crosses red and blue from upside down to open a Sell position

do not open more than one order until the crossover is closed

StopLoss =10;

TakeProfit =10;

Magic =33;

SlipPage =5;

Lot =0.1;

Thanks in advance

Why don't you go to the job? Or start writing it yourself and you can get help here.

sergeev:

the colour of the bar is simply finding the price of the Klose relative to the price of the Open bar .

If Klose is above the Open, the candlestick is bullish, colour one

If Klose is below Open, the candlestick is bearish, colour two

For the analysis, use this way to poll the array