[Archive!] Writing an advisor for free - page 61

Alexandr-ok:
A huge question for you guys...
Don't spam, repeat the question in different threads. Your thread has been deleted, you have been warned.

Zhundosik:

Hello! I have been developing a Forex strategy for two years. I have been trading in real life for a year now. Unfortunately, my full-time job does not let me trade at maximum efficiency: i miss entries and then i fail to make an exit. However I'm profitable. I came to a conclusion - I need an Expert Advisor. Then the quality of deals will improve and I can better optimize them, because it takes me two days to recalculate my trading history. In fact, the system is not very complicated: I use one indicator and trailing stop-loss Expert Advisor. I am not going to squander my intellectual effort. Who wants to collaborate and help write the Expert Advisor write ZhmakovEM@mail.ru. Competent work done I will pay.

This is the wrong request. If you are serious about earning manually and do not want to reveal the strategy, then contact the paid service https://www.mql5.com/ru/job. I advise you to search the forum for the keywords "programmer", "to order", etc. beforehand.
Read the article "Expert Advisor Made to Order.Instructions for the trader", look through the correspondence in the paid service, estimate the possible cost of development by analogues. After such preparation, you will choose the most suitable implementers, and the service will check the honesty of the customer and the contractor.
With the existing approach you will be written by people you do not know, and you will not be able to assess neither their level, nor the adequacy of the price for development.

granit77:
No need to spam, repeating the question in different threads. Your thread has been deleted, you have been warned.
I'm sorry but I just really need this type of EA ... I'm hoping someone will respond here.