I will write the indicator for free - page 3

piiterr:

my request for an indicator may initially seem silly, but it is not...

there are sections of the RSI where mt4 shows it as a horizontal line and it seems that the RSI readings are the same...they are not...the RSI cannot be horizontal if price falls or rises in the same section...it is just that the RSI changes are so small (4 decimal places) that mt4 is unable to show it visibly, here is an example

so far in this version

i will think about how to improve it tomorrow

the menu allows you to select lines or arrows as you wish

Files:

maybe even better.

added search for small changes SeekSlowdown = false; put true and it only searches for them

Files:

Good afternoon.

I am not a programmer myself, but I want to make my EAs to send me email notifications of the signals. The task is simple and works, but when the signal condition is fulfilled they send infinite number of emails.

Please help me to send only one email at each signal.

Here is an example of my code for a simple moving average. What can I add?

int init()
  {
   return(0);
  }
start()
  {
//-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
// Сигналы
//-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
if(Open[1]>ma && Close[1]<ma)  {
bool res = SendMail("Сигнал", " Покупай");
}
if(Open[1]<ma && Close[1]>ma) {
SendMail("Сигна", "Продавай");
}
//-------------------------------------------------------------------
   return(0);
  }

ev85:

Good afternoon.

I am not a programmer myself, but I want to make my EAs to send me email notifications of the signals. The task is simple and works, but when the signal condition is fulfilled they send infinite number of emails.

Please help me to send only one email at each signal.

Here is an example of my code for a simple moving average. What can I add?