To the wheel or the cry of the soul ... Withdrawal systems in MQL5 - page 15

Yuriy Zaytsev:

But what that time looked like.....

What a terrible time you lived in!!! :))
I remember the Soviet reality very well from 1966 onwards. And shortages in one product category or another. But you and I, obviously, have different perception of reality and attitude to it - you prefer to see a half-empty glass, while I see one half-full. That's why I don't make such terrible generalizations like "everything was bad". I've had a lot of good things in my life. Regarding household goods - my parents had a great fridge of domestic manufacture (if memory serves, "Dnepr"), in which only the rubber gasket on the door has been changed for 30 years. The Penguin fan, which worked for over 30 years, was also unrepaired. My fond memories are of a home-made colour television set "Record VTs311" manufactured in Voronezh (I could appreciate its quality as a professional - I worked as a TV technician at that time). Since my youth I have been fond of high-quality radio electronic equipment. So, in addition to imported equipment (tape recorders Sharpe, Acai, VCRs and TV Acai), I had domestic equipment, and it is not because money for the imported did not suffice. Simply, strange as it can seem to you, but amplifiers of the advanced world brands such as "Pioneer", "Technics" and others (at once I should specify, it is not about the professional equipment, but about domestic) were inferior to some domestic samples in sounding quality, and my friends melomany preferred domestic "Brig" (for example). Yes the functionality isn't as advanced, there are fewer plushies and niceties, but the sound is better. I still have (if I haven't been hit by artillery fire) an amplifier "Radiotekhnika" made in the Baltics (way back in 1982, part of the USSR). I have a couple of great loudspeakers from that era, too, and in combination with those speakers this amp gives a unique bass sound (I've had plenty of opportu