Suggestions for promoting the MT5 platform to the masses - page 19

Yerlan Imangeldinov:
It would be a good idea to have a multi-platform EA competition on a regular basis. For example, strategies like multicurrency arbitrage, quantifying the whole market, simply cannot be tested on a 4. So traders need to learn the 5 or be left with nothing. Basically 50$ for the first 10-20k is not that much and people can be attracted. Just create incentives for learning 5k and as the contest is multicurrency and multiplatform, the users themselves will have to choose which platform will win, and it will clearly show what platform is stronger. And if the clever heads from 4 will leave, the others will run away.
+++

Vladimir Gribachev:

It should also be mentioned that not everyone gets paid. (I do not get paid for example).

Otherwise he will rewrite other people's codes and then will complain: I have been working for two months and they did not pay a penny.

This will be seen next Monday. And you had bans?

Renat Fatkhullin:
Stop talking rubbish.

You don't have any statistics (in fact you can't even read them, although everything is in front of you) and you're just posting your speculations.

You can see progress everywhere:
  • history of change https://www.metatrader5.com/ru/releasenotes - no competitor has even come close to the speed and volume of functionality being released
  • Constant growth of the Metatrader 5 ecosystem
  • There are about ten brokers who launch Metatrader 5 every month, and the number of traders is constantly growing.

Yes brokers offer mt5 - that's true.

But my stats are simple from the people.

All traders on trading forums are just trying to test mt5 on demo accounts and no one has converted to real trading.

They all point to the same problem - the impossibility to integrate mt4 indicators in mt5.

The problem!

Ваня:

But it's just that my statistics are simple from the people.