Suppose the Grail is made, how do you promote sales? - page 6

Here, it's already over 70 views by third party (not ours) users :

This is my angl-kit twitter account. If I send in my forex angl tweet it will be over 100 (I don't want to - the post is bullshit).

I'm not a programmer ... it's hard for me to promote something directly ... only trading systems from Codabase ... But I know that many famous English coders promote themselves and their systems in social networks, including in this way (though mostly on Facebook ... although Twitter is better and faster here).

For information.

newdigital:

Got confused in the pictures, sorry (this post got deleted and mine was next ....) ...

Anyway, if you need a practical explanation - how to promote your system, or signal, or market, or yourself, whatever (and all for free) - I can open a thread about it. I can explain practically (taking into account MC rules and world practice). It's all very easy to do.

Too bad I'm not a programmer and have nothing to sell ...

Interested, yes.

newdigital:

Got confused in the pictures, sorry (this post got deleted and mine was next ....) ...

Anyway, if you need a practical explanation - how to promote your system, or signal, or market, or yourself, whatever (and all for free) - I can open a thread about it. I can explain practically (taking into account MC rules and world practice). It's all very easy to do.

Too bad I'm not a programmer and have nothing to sell ...

Interested. It will be interesting to get acquainted.

I've been trying to start a thread here for a long time about how to promote your products on social media for free, easily and without conflict with the MCs. But it didn't work.