Public discussion of the formula for calculating the cost of resources in the MQL5 Cloud Network - page 2

TheXpert:
In order not to change it, you have to know it first. And then you can see how it stabilises itself.
It seems to me that it will not be possible to model correctly without a large number of users and a large number of car providers because of the lack of clarity of the portrait of the average consumer, and most importantly because of the lack of clarity of the portrait of the average landlord. The supply and demand will start to increase and the price will go strongly in the direction of the real average.

Suppose I am a manager and given the task of finding time machine landlords among the office field.

Let there be several live meetings a day. No more than 10 minutes to talk and rightly so. But 99% of managers don't know anything about cloud computing.

It's a lot of people here and those around them who are knowledgeable. But go "out on the street" and ouch . I may be wrong, but it's probably more effective to look for tenants here and "around here".

--------------

think out loud )

Here ( 4th and 5th forum ) comes around 30-40,000 originals a month . To what end? To make money. Let in the long term, but to make money. See above the service "earn" . In the first trusting the resource developer, they are faster "move forward" and are more likely to seize the opportunity to surrender their machine time. Secondly, here they have the money to order the required indicator according to their terms of reference. In third, the number of people who come here once will % decrease and the number of "regular visitors" will increase. (We need to check how much they have accumulated.) And their number is much more valuable than any number of originals. In the fourth, there are many system admins here, and they will find a way to "plan" office machines without unnecessary chatter with the management.