Errors, bugs, questions - page 513

Neofit:
Silly of me to say so, in fact, I understand that if I've already expanded a dynamic array to 302, I can access any element from 0 to 301 without ArrayResize.
Well, that's fine then :)

pusheax:

A glitch in the strategy tester.

It suddenly stops and all local and remote agents have the message finished and so hangs.

Can you tell me how to run it further, sorry time to start all over again?

Disable some of the agents.

This problem has already been fixed, wait for the next build

Can you tell me if theOBJPROP_ZORDER propertydoes not apply to orders behind objects? A click on the object brings up the order window. I remember the problem has already been voiced more than once. Will it be solved?

It's been voiced more than once. I've been banging on about it for two months now at Service Desk. claim #182300

The SymbolInfoInteger() function returns incorrect property type, namely:

int digits = SymbolInfoInteger(Symbol(),SYMBOL_DIGITS); 

I want to get the number of decimal places, but it swears, like:possible loss of data due to type conversion

I am type conversion, but according to the description it should return int , in short, it returns long

I need to normalize the value and put into the function exactly int here:

double test = NormalizeDouble(1.645645646456456456,digits); 
_Digits works fine, but it doesn't work for me.

like this:

NormalizeDouble(1.645645646456456456,SymbolInfoInteger(Symbol(),SYMBOL_DIGITS));

The result is the same.

Please do not kick me if anything ) Am I the only one who has such a bug ?

kosuhin:

The SymbolInfoInteger() function returns incorrect property type, namely:

I want to get the number of decimal places, but it says something like:possible loss of data due to type conversion

The SymbolInfoInteger() function always returns long type, even though the real property values can be of any integer type. You have to convert the result of the function to the target type yourself.