Can someone teach me how to code ea?

Im a beginner and I don't know how to code. sometimes I go to youtube  search like "how to code mt4/mt5 EA" something like that, it do recommend me a lots of goods video, but it still hard for me to understand especially english is not my mother tongue, and I have a lot of question of the Meta Editor 5, but nobody can explain for me. So I come here, can someone teach me how to code EA?

ziyang2048:

Im a beginner and I don't know how to code. sometimes I go to youtube  search like "how to code mt4/mt5 EA" something like that, it do recommend me a lots of goods video, but it still hard for me to understand especially english is not my mother tongue, and I have a lot of question of the Meta Editor 5, but nobody can explain for me. So I come here, can someone teach me how to code EA?

For Mql4

https://www.youtube.com/c/Jimdandy1958

For Mql5

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCokIBdJXNOSOeYkKDvENWYA

if any clarification pl contact me   with subject Mql-Expert

Dear masters!  My question is: Would it be possible for an EA to only trade (open positions) between 12 and 20 every weekday.  BUT he would bring stop orders 24 hours a day (Buy stop, Sell stop).  So you could only open them at that time.  Do you think it can be solved?  Thanks for your answers!

1. Don't double post! You already had this thread open.
              General rules and best pratices of the Forum. - General - MQL5 programming forum (2017)

2. icmarkets880 #: My question is: Would it be possible for an EA to only trade (open positions) between 12 and 20 every weekday. 

Of course, it's possible.

You have only four choices:

1. Search for it (CodeBase or Market). Do you expect us to do your research for you?

2. Beg at:

3. MT4: Learn to code it.
      MT5: Begin learning to code it.