How to fix Soft decline: EMV 3DS Authentication required

I keep getting this error when trying to top up. How do I fix?

Soft decline: EMV 3DS Authentication required

Soft decline: EMV 3DS Authentication required

Still doing it.  I wish I knew how to resolve this. I am new to MQL5 and want to make a purchase, but I can't. 

This has nothing to do with Metaquotes, MT4/MT5 or this site.

Check with your card issuer.

Greetings traders!

A little more information on this error.

From:  https://www.checkout.com/en-us/blog/post/how-and-when-to-retry-sca-related-soft-declined-transactions

Which transactions require strong customer authentication?

All electronic transactions require SCA unless the transaction is out of scope or there’s an exemption applied.

As a reminder, the main out-of-scope scenarios for remote transactions include:

• Merchant initiated transactions (MiTs): These are a large group of transactions, comprising installment payments, recurring transactions, delayed charges, no-show transactions, reauthorizations, among others. SCA may be required to set up such arrangements, mainly if initiated through a remote channel. However, once in place, merchants may initiate subsequent payments without applying SCA requirements.
    • Mail order/telephone order: Payments made by mail order or over the phone fall outside the scope of SCA.
    • One leg out: When either the card issuer, acquirer or both are outside the EEA. For example, when a card issued in Japan is used at the website of a German merchant.
    • Anonymous transactions: For example, prepaid gift cards issued without an identifiable cardholder name.

The main exemptions for remote transactions include:

• Transaction risk analysis (TRA): TRA exemptions may be applied to transactions deemed as low risk by merchants or on behalf of merchants by their PSPs that have low fraud rates due to their measures that ensure the safety of the payment service user's funds and personal data.