Autotrading Help

Hi all, 

I am a trader who would like my followers to copy my trades in the US stocks market. I am wondering if I could get any information on Auto/Copy trading please?

I am new here and greatly appreciate any help given.

Thank you.

eddkoh:

Hi all, 

I am a trader who would like my followers to copy my trades in the US stocks market. I am wondering if I could get any information on Auto/Copy trading please?

Thank you.

How to Subscribe to MT4/MT5 Signal

https://www.mql5.com/en/forum/189731  (MT4)

https://www.mql5.com/en/forum/336422  (MT5)

Hi,

Thanks for your reply.

May I check if the Auto/Copy trading is supported and available during pre and post trading hours?

eddkoh:
Hi,

Thanks for your reply.

May I check if the Auto/Copy trading is supported and available during pre and post trading hours?

I don't get your question, what are the pre and post trading hours?

eddkoh:

Hi all, 

Thank you.

About copy trades in stock market - read the following thread (to your followers):

("no symbol found"; forex symbols)
https://www.mql5.com/en/forum/367553
Signal problem: position skipped as no symbol found
Signal problem: position skipped as no symbol found
  • www.mql5.com
Hello, I am having a very annoying problem...

Hi,

I would still like to have more information on Copy trading. Thank you for anyone's help in advance.

eddkoh:

Hi,

I would still like to have more information on Copy trading. Thank you for anyone's help in advance.

Just some information about the Signal Service:

This is the information about where to start to.

------------

From the rules -

• Signals based on real accounts are available only by paid Subscription; signals based on demo accounts can be received only by free Subscription.