New to Forex Seeking Help/Guidance

Hi all,

I just started a while ago to look at investing in forex. I am about to open my account with Sensus Capital.

I tried reading as much as I can to get  familiar with this business. I am looking for a well performing account manager who can handle one of my accounts with Sensus (LPOA, high watermark commissioned, PAMM) as I do not intend to do the trading myself as I have no enough time, no experience.

I am looking to achieve net income after deducting the high watermark commissioner of about  7% monthly or more, what would be the maximum DD?

Though I can take and accept risk and fluctuations, it should not be of random nature or something like gambling.

I hope I can hear from anyone interested in managing my account.

Thanks 

limopc:

Hi all,

I just started a while ago to look at investing in forex. I am about to open my account with Sensus Capital.

I tried reading as much as I can to get  familiar with this business. I am looking for a well performing account manager who can handle one of my accounts with Sensus (LPOA, high watermark commissioned, PAMM) as I do not intend to do the trading myself as I have no enough time, no experience.

I am looking to achieve net income after deducting the high watermark commissioner of about  7% monthly or more, what would be the maximum DD?

Though I can take and accept risk and fluctuations, it should not be of random nature or something like gambling.

I hope I can hear from anyone interested in managing my account.

Thanks 

Simple. search for a good signal to follow.Here is a variety of them, click---> Signals

Roszey:
Simple. search for a good signal to follow.Here is a variety of them, click---> Signals

Thanks Roszey,

But AFAIK, following signals require me downloading the robots to my computer and keep it running all the time which I don't want to do.

That's why I am looking for an account manager as Stated in my first post.

I hope someone can guide me through.