How to preset SL & TP on Meta4 ?

Hi to all experts here,

I am new on trading and just started using Meta4 for FX trading some weeks ago. May i know that is Meta4 mobile apps has the function to preset SL & TP  ? Which means the SL & TP will be automatically set when open a new trade. I googled search about this topic and found out some information about it that i need to use external source or coding so call EAs to handle this. Why Meta4 could not provide this feature ? I believe this feature is very important and useful for all the trader ? Why Meta4 did not develop this ? I am not a professional full time trader whom equipped with few PCs and ipads in front of me. I am only carrying  one smartphone  with me to do trading and never use the PC to trade. My question is refer to Meta4 android apps and not the PC base. I am a bit curious why Meta4 did not develop this feature and need external coder to handle this. I cannot handle coding and don't teach me how to do coding. LOL

I wish to find out also some useful FX indicator apps on android, can anyone share this ? Apps which give signal to buy or sell. for study purpose only

Thanks & appreciated

I kinda don't like meta4 trading apps. Yesterday i closed a sell manually at 0.72450 for AUD/USD but the result i get is 0.72479 which is 29 point away. I had been monitoring the fluctuation for 1 to 2 minutes and there is no fluctuation at all. The line is moving but no fluctuation in price. Very fishy trading platform same like another platform i used to trade futures. i am pretty sure there is no fluctuation when i clicked close the trade. I always set TP or SL for my trade but for this one i feeled like to close it early.