Need advice Starting out

hello there

i am new to trading and learning about trading robots  i am currently 18 years old living in the United kingdom and have around 1800 gbp to invest overall in a robot and in my mt4 account

i was wondering what will be the best robots for my situation as i have not a lot to invest in, how much would i expect to see as a return each month and what broker i should use as i am currently using XM and what to use from MT4 or MT5 

thanks it will mean the world if i get a response from anyone hope you have a good day 

111261017706: i am new to trading and learning about trading robots  i am currently 18 years old living in the United kingdom and have around 1800 gbp to invest overall in a robot and in my mt4 account

i was wondering what will be the best robots for my situation as i have not a lot to invest in, how much would i expect to see as a return each month and what broker i should use as i am currently using XM and what to use from MT4 or MT5 

thanks it will mean the world if i get a response from anyone hope you have a good day 

If you follow the road you have just described than you will see your 1800 quid disappear in a flash and may even burn through a whole lot more as you scramble to add even more funds to try prevent it.

No, don't start with a robot EA at all. Start by first leaning about trading manually and plan for a very long term process that can easily take several years. Start with a demo account and learn, practice, learn, practice, repeat and repeat until you are profitable and understand how things work. Then you can move onto a cent account and only when you can do that well, should you consider going onto your full real account with your investment.