Do you live without forex now?? or If forex closed forever??

I think no i like forex market and this is my permanent source of income and i have made lot of money in the forex market by follow the rules of the market i think now i can not leave this market this is my life.

www.forex-metal.com/affiliate/47698/1

Yes, most of peoples invest in forex market because forex market is permanent source of their income. I am not invest my all capital in forex market because I am part time forex trader but according to my experiences in forex we can earn money daily and make our life secure. Yes, I am agree with your point, I am also not leave forex market.

Forex trading is not the only source of my income. Now, i'm just a part time trader and i hope, i can be a full time trader some day and make profit consistently in forex but i don't wanna depend on my income from forex only. It's too risky.

Thanks for share and confirm you have made money with forex because I have found some looser said forex is fraud market. Yes, I am also agree with your point in forex we can make lots of money that’s good source of income. When I trade in forex maximum time I am earning money according to my experiences, I can say that forex is permanent source of income.

I prefer to hold my current job now. Rather than to hold Forex as a permanent job. In this way I can be safe either if I lost my money in Forex. But I won't trade full time even I can minimize the lost in trading.

plompex:
I prefer to hold my current job now. Rather than to hold Forex as a permanent job. In this way I can be safe either if I lost my money in Forex. But I won't trade full time even I can minimize the lost in trading.

We can make forex as our main job but we can't depend on our life from forex only. It's too risky. We must have real job/business as backup our finances. Now, i'm still a part time trader with InstaForex.