Some one help me, I am new and losing money

Dear comuunity users,

I am new in this trading but any thing i m getting, i m losing, is there a way to show me how should i go ahead in this trading.

regards,

Jam

I highly recommend you to learn about some trend indicators. First of all, I'm sorry, define if you're going to use a long time trade strategy of a short time one. Depending on that you'll be able to know which tools to use. Also learn about stop loss and gain profit. It will help you regulate your profits or losses. Finally just learn as much as you can from the Forex world, like at the babypips school section. Works just great.

I am new in this trading but any thing i m getting, i m losing, is there a way to show me how should i go ahead in this trading.

regards,

Jam

Hi Jamal....and all.

I am a Forex trader, and i have helped a lot of new traders succeed in this business.....to make this easier i have produced a free information e-book, that basically outlines exactly what new traders need to learn in order to be successful, it just gives a list all of the free websites that will help you on your way, but the reason its good, is because i have specifically pointed out the exact items you need to pay particular attention to, such as support and resistance, and market direction...anyway its all in there!

If you would like me to send you a copy over just get in touch, i am on Skype most days, my Id is Jarratt2.

hope this can be of help to you.

Ragpijin

Hi

I am a newbie in forex too and there is one side that helped me in understanding in an entertaining way .

Just check out

Forex Training & Education: Beginner Foreign Exchange Currency Trading