scorpion - please EA this for me

This small indicator called Super_Signals_v2 has been working great for me but just need an EA for it.

Thank you

Files:

Once again, when you post a request for and expert, please, provide us with some decent rules, like entry and exit criteria, stop loss and etc.

Better yet, provide us with some screenshots, showing positions opened, and do at least some manual backtesting to give the results, so the coders would,`t waste time for nothing.

Oh, that might be tough for me. All I know is that the Indicator Signals a Down Arrow for when to sell and an Up Arrow signal to buy. I don't know how it determins these signals as I'm a newbie and just downloaded the Indicator. I thought by an expert looking at the indicator code can determine what trigers the signals then in the EA user configurable options I can select SL and TP. Let me know if it is more complicated than that then I'll have to scrap the Idea since I don't know how to read it anyway.

Thanks

But you still can calculate the profits for the last month or two manually by looking at a chart. You can calculate the profits when it just swing here in there , like a position is opened until a new arrow occurs, and then you can calculate using some stop loss. It will take like two hours time.

Ok, I took a look at the first half of the month in November 1-15 and this is what I came up with. If I had an EA that autotraded at the time of signal with at least 10 pip TP I would have had 100% wins with not even having a SL because the price didn't go into a SL before it hit my 10 pip profit. Some signals I could have made 100 pips if I had a Trailing TP.

USD/CHF H1

Nov 1 17:00 1.2399 Up arrow signal

Nov 2 09:00 1.2481 Down arrow signal

Nov 2 18:00 1.2425 Up arrow signal

If you put the indicator on your chart you'll see the same results, do you still need me to add the rest of the actual signals?

Thanks

Files:
SS_sample.jpg  74 kb

I guess that's a no?