What kind of trader are you?

Guys,

I am beginner in trading to Forex that seek a lot of knowledge in any Forex materials in order for me to become successful. How about you? Are you a experienced or a beginner trader?

I am an intermediate trader as i lose some trades but also hit the market big time with big pips! I am at a stage where i am learning the finer details of trading like upholding of discipline, fine-tuning my trading strategy. I am aiming for a win-loss ratio above 80%...

Melle:
Guys, I am beginner in trading to Forex that seek a lot of knowledge in any Forex materials in order for me to become successful. How about you? Are you a experienced or a beginner trader?

I'm also just starting out in the Forex market. I have a lot of friends who are traders and directed me to a good broker with lots of educational resources (articles, videos, etc.) so that helps a lot. Make sure you read up on as much as you can and definitely practice with a demo account! Find a broker with educational resources and good demo accounts - that's my advice.

Melle:
Guys, I am beginner in trading to Forex that seek a lot of knowledge in any Forex materials in order for me to become successful. How about you? Are you a experienced or a beginner trader?

To be a successful trader you must equipe yourself with as much forex knowledge as you can absorb and digest. Basic knowledge is not enough, you must upgrade yourself at all times. As for trading forex, you must train yourself to be a discipline trader. Always follow your trading plan at all times and NEVER trade without stop loss (which is a MUST). NEVER LET YOUR EMOTIONS CONTROL YOUR TRADING. Do not start with complicated trading strategies, simple trategies can also give you good profits, too

I relatively new to the scene but I've picked up a few things here and there. I'm a scalper, I have a lot of time on my hands and I just like scalping more than the other methods I've tried so far.