Is Forex a good option for the students? - page 3

Peter Brandley:
well i think forex is a good business program. but in the initial stage for forex we need to invest good money. and i think its impossible for the students to invest in forex. as students have greater power to understand new things and have a good analytical knowledge due to their learning phase well i guess if they are given this opportunity they will surely succeed so what should students do if they want to work in forex?

Thanks for the nice posting.I am thinking that student can not earn because they can not invest much money.I am a student .I am searching a such broker who will provide special benefit for the students.

I think, student would better to focus on learning in school first. But If only to know the basic forex, it does not matter. Because of this business is too risky for them.

its risky for us all that try to trade on the forex market. Trying to find that right stratagy or system that works. Students could benefit however they do have a lot of studying to do for their regular classes. Studing the forex market is like a being a full time student unless you can find someone who will teach you, but from my experince there are not to many out there that will teach you.

Troy

Forex is good for anyone who wants to gain financial freedom.

TheLastBear:
Forex is good for anyone who wants to gain financial freedom.