Dynamic zone indicators ... - page 24

mrtools:
Here's the pa adaptive rsx,also added arrows on the slope.

Thanks,

2 more requests:

1) an alert with arrows when the RSX retraces back in the zone and the color matches the retrace (red going down and green going up)

2) an EA version

gorick:
Mr Tools,

That is what my loops are doing in the code I sent.

The external for loop, wityh the "p", contains the bar number, the internal "z" for loop conatins the buffer number. The two loops together should give me 18 points of information, 3 for each bar.

As I said, it works for 2 bars back but not 3?

I am getting the information but it is failing 3 bars back?

Regards

Mr Tools,

It is probably my understanding and use of arrays in MQL4 that is incorrect. I am doing some research on this. I am new to MQL4.

Regards

gorick:
Mr Tools,

It is probably my understanding and use of arrays in MQL4 that is incorrect. I am doing some research on this. I am new to MQL4.

Regards

I don't know, haven't heard of it done that way but don't know enough to say whats right or wrong.Sorry!

mrtools:
I don't know, haven't heard of it done that way but don't know enough to say whats right or wrong.Sorry!

Mr Tools,

My code worked out fine. It turned out that I had under allocated the array size, so the third point was held anywhere.

Thanks for your help and the indicator is a beauty.

Regards

mrtools:
Double dynamic complex on jurik, interesting using it with dynamo value charts

Mr Tools,

Would it be possible to have an ea version of the Dynamic zone complex om jurik? This would be wonderful to complement the dz jurik pcci for ea.

Thanks in advance

Regards

gorick

thorcmt:
Thanks,

2 more requests:

1) an alert with arrows when the RSX retraces back in the zone and the color matches the retrace (red going down and green going up)

2) an EA version

Hi Thorcmt,

Here's the Ea version, about the alerts and arrows on retrace wouldn't a change of slope cover that?

gorick:
Mr Tools,