Please fix this indicator or EA - page 42

Help?

Hi,

Is it possible to take the black background colour out of this indicator so I can use it with any background colour. Load it on a white background. You'll see what I mean!

currencypowermeter.mq4

Many thanks

Files:

**** i need help with this ea ****

I got this free EA off the net, after testing it for a while i decided to go live with it. But the problem now is that it works on the tester but it does not make a single trade when i go live.

If any body is interested in helping me please reply to my inbox and i will send you the code for the EA.

Need help to add Stoploss with this EA.

Hi Guys,

I'm not a programmer so i need some help here in the forum to add a stoploss function with this EA im posting below. Currently the ea works well with my strategy and everything is good except the absence of stoploss function. Would be great if any coder could do me a favor.

I got this EA from the forum, but the thread seems dead for a while now.

Thanks in advance!

Files:

jacktrader:
Hi Guys,

I'm not a programmer so i need some help here in the forum to add a stoploss function with this EA im posting below. Currently the ea works well with my strategy and everything is good except the absence of stoploss function. Would be great if any coder could do me a favor.

I got this EA from the forum, but the thread seems dead for a while now.

Thanks in advance!

here you go:

http://www.crn.ugu.pl/plik/jpg/escapeEA_CRN.ex4

Regards

stardust need change symbol

hy i have some problem with this indicator..may some can help this..i need to change the symbol star to arrow..its mean if trend up is up arrow and if trend down is down arrow..can some body help for this?? this is im upload the indicator

Files:
stardust.mq4  3 kb

How stop Alerts firing when MT4 is started !

The following code examples produce an alerts on each new bar -

int count;

int start()

{

if (count!=iBarShift(NULL,0,0))

{

Alert("New Bar");