Pimpology Lives On - Intensive Care for Newbies - page 28

rosrby:
Hi Salat, can you also please send me the template to my adress: wgq8874@yahoo.com Im a newbie here in forex world..

Thanks Om Salat. Got the mail. Now trying to digest the system...

Pimping Fibs

Target Fib 132.8 hit and not a moment to late. Price is reversing right after it got hit. Pimping Fibonacci rocks... .

Files:
090713-01c.gif  28 kb
090713-01d.gif  28 kb

Nice trade Om Salat..

Thanks for your sharing

Keep it up Om. You're doing great.

I am spending more time over on the facebook group so not able to get on here as much.

Busy busy busy.

Come see me!!

Hi Om_Salat..

I use to like reading you over at BP.. I was sorry to see you leave..no idea what happened but nice to see you here. I'd like to get involved with this thread and wonder if you or someone else could send me the templates...it would be much appreciated.. lisagottsch@live.com.

Thanks..

Lisa

Can anybody send me the template?

Hi OM_SALAT,

this thread seems very promising.

I have copied and pasted all the lesson but don't know how to set everything since I am new in forex. Can you please send that template to me also?

my email address is enesdeil@yahoo.com

p/s I lost a half of my deposit last month and just got it back this month. Within 3 months trading, I cannot smell any profit yet..haha..So I am really hope technique in this thread will help me..

Thanks.

Thanks Salat.. your a peach... Lisa

Support/Resistance line

I saw that Resistance 1 is pretty strong as yesterday's high could not really break through it. Also saw that the combined Euro and US session could not seem to break that resistance too and my M30 and H1 fast CCI (green) is breaking my EMA (red). So I took a gamble and entered as price is reversing with a stop loss above Resistance 1.