EA using ATR and ADX

I can code this for you. Please send me a private message so we can discuss the system further. I can't send you a message because I think you have the option off.

jmca:
I can code this for you. Please send me a private message so we can discuss the system further. I can't send you a message because I think you have the option off.

This guy is a genius! He had everything coded and operational when I was still sending him messages about my ideas on how to code it and what it should do. lol. I highly recommend him to anyone who needs an EA coded! I'm currently forward testing the EA on my demo account. I will post my results everyday here to show how its doing.

Wilder's indicators

Alex,

I too, have been studying a lot of Wilder's work. I am fairly new to TSD and forex, and do not yet understand how to code. I simply have not had the time to get through Guru's study guide-- and lack the understanding. I do trade stocks and ETFs, etc. I am so glad you started this thread! I don't visit TSD as much as I should, but love it as a resource. I am almost through with Alexander Elder's book and have ordered the study guide. I am convinced that I can find a decent, consistent system using the indicators you mentioned, as well as some of Elders (or the ones the he writes about). I recently have become enamored with the accumulation/distribution indicator and am looking at it (for divergence) and others as potential 5 or 15 minute indicators. I am not as proficient with MT4, but am trying to spend more time with it.