Perky Scalp System - easy pickings - page 21

it may not be the cup of tea for everyone, -- as there are 3 rows of red/ blue --- could be conflicting to each other ( change as fast as the MP3 spectrum analyzer pattern)

more or less, just like fxstreet.com charts -- so you better try it and see whether your own profit/loss statistics enable you to USE it

all about tick and tick

This looks good I will test it

Alert function for indicator

I am new to forex trading and would like to try the scalping method first. I like the way this collection of indicators is displayed and would like to know if anyone with experience coding indicators can insert an alert function to call attention to either the 'buy' or 'sell' action on the part of the trader. Thanks.

Should I trade this method on EURUSD M15 only? So far I placed 2 trades, both winners with a set TP at 10 pips

Almost as soon as I placed my trade I was already positive Good RR

Anyone still trading this method successfully?

I'm looking for a good momentum strategy... Any ideas if this one isn't it?

Thank you all!

Awesome thread!

hey guys. i wonder why this thread died?

Anyways, last couple days the markets have been FLAT on eurusd.

however, this system kept me out when i should be, and got me in at the right time for in and out trades.

on this posting, i have taken a total of 6 trades this week on eurusd, all for a 10pip TP, and -10 pip hard stop. however if my trade went up by +5 pips i would move my SL to -2 instead. The max drawdown i have seen as far as pip wise, has been -4. i am usually in and out of a trade within 5 mins or less. I really love this strategy, i will keep testing it out, but i think i may have found a system to generate me consistent, profitable scalping trades; thus resulting in me eventually taking this bad boy live!

PS: does anyone know if i can change a setting to hear the sound signal when it reaches 8 or -8 instead of 9? so i can get prepared faster!