E&A Standard Trading System - page 53

Hey Drewp there is a program called TradeGuider that analyzes bar scenarios like this

Hey Drewp there is a program called TradeGuider that analyzes bar scenarios like this - - it is about $3500 US - - if you analyze the aggregate fx volume from a source like GTIS (esignal subscription has it) and then look for high volume on a narrow range bar, you should be able to classify by looking at the volume and the next candle successfully (according to the tradeguider guys). There are a few videos about the aggregate volume via GTIS on leveragefx dot com (the Top Gun guys)...

Hope that helps, turbothis

SilverTrend -> ForexOffTrend -> AlaskanPipAssasin

TradeTrader:
Im not a programmer but it would be cool if someone could make a BAR style - MTF Alaskanpipassasin for us. Should give a better overview for manual traders.

Alaskanpipassasin bar version has been written a long time ago (by someone) and modified by Kalenzo..

But it's not mtf version..

silvertrend_bar_v2.21.mq4

AlaskanPipAssasin aka SilverTrend (mtf)

TradeTrader:
Im not a programmer but it would be cool if someone could make a BAR style - MTF Alaskanpipassasin for us. Should give a better overview for manual traders.
V-X569:
Alaskanpipassasin bar version has been written a long time ago (by someone) and modified by Kalenzo.. But it's not mtf version..

Ok, MTF bar version..as you wish..

silvertrend_bar_mtf.mq4

SilverTrend_bar + Alert

MACDiesel:
Not too bad for this morning.. nope not using silver trend, nope not using HA, Just using good ol Drewps NL pip sniper, and using the Treny 3 instead of the Jurik......

NICE.

//------------------

Added alert for SilverTrend bar.

Someone might need alert for this indicator.

Here it is!

Sincerely,

rswamy4449

----------------------------

robp:
Yes, it's the same thing. Do you need it? I have it somewhere -- let me know and I'll find and post.

SSL_Channnel strategy .. waiting for expert