Turn Hedging system to Huge Profit System

Hello to all brilliant coder...

I am not a programer so I would like to invite everyone in this TSD to help me to give idea as well as to code this system become EA because this is a huge profit gain system;

Let me explain little bit about this system;

1) I used V1 (buy hedging) and V2 (sell hedging) mini (thanks Cucurucu for advise) as a INDICATOR. As we know V1 & V2 are 'No indicator' EA;

2) I did little adjustment for initlots <= 0.02with Multiplier = 1. This is are key for V1 as a INDICATOR;

3) I pairing V1 with new partners and so on for V2, I call it V1_WIN & V2_WIN; (meaning V is a 1 code and WIN is another code, pairing it together)

4) Let go to pairing V1_WIN first;

5) During SHORT trend, when V1 make open Buy, this is give signal to WIN to put open Sell as well (maxtrade = 10)

Please go thru pdf_1 attachment for better understanding

{Please someone code the WIN}

6) V1 stopLoss >= 100, WIN stopLoss <= 30;

Please go thru pdf_2 attachment for simple loss calculation

{Please someone code the pairing V1_WIN}

7) Take Profit #1; V1 TP at any retrace level but WIN TP at last V1 retrace level

(example, V1 retrace at level 10, WIN also TP at level 10)

(everytime V1 retrace loss > gain but for WIN always big gain)

Please go thru pdf_3 attachment for retrace level TP (simple calculation)

{Please someone code the V1_WIN huge profit system}

8) Take Profit #2 (huge profit gain); during Big Trend and no retracement : V1 hit the stopLoss but WIN TP at V1 stopLoss level.

Please go thru pdf_4 attachment for stopLoss TP (simple calculation)

{Please someone code the V1_WIN huge profit system for us}

{V1_WIN; V2_WIN}||{V one WIN, V to WIN}

after we get the pairing of V1_WIN continue code for pairing V2_WIN using same rules. After finish both pairing and COMBINE it to become 1 EA.