Need Help. Help!

Hi, everyone!

I looking for someones help! Is there any people who could borrow me +- 50k$ for 3-6month? I give the amount back with %%%

Lets say we sign the document I give my detail (bank statement where address is included, copy of my passport etc.) I am from Ireland, I am a student and I really need a help! I manage to double the account in a 1-2month.

Waiting for help. n3sve1k4s@gmail.com

BTW its not a scam:) dont even try to call me so.

n3sve1k4s:
Hi, everyone!

I looking for someones help! Is there any people who could borrow me +- 50k$ for 3-6month? I give the amount back with %%%

Lets say we sign the document I give my detail (bank statement where address is included, copy of my passport etc.) I am from Ireland, I am a student and I really need a help! I manage to double the account in a 1-2month.

Waiting for help. n3sve1k4s@gmail.com

BTW its not a scam:) dont even try to call me so.

You may not be a scammer, but you are definitely naieve - I bet these are demo results (or worse, backtests!) that either scalp or employ martingaling. First, backtest scalping results are completely worthless, while doubling an account with a martingaler is routine - as is blowing your account with them!!! If however you have some real account results (nano-lot is fine) you are on much firmer ground...

btw if you do have a HG, with compounding you would be able to hit $50k in a very short time anyway, which makes the whole proposal suspect.....

I have real mini account results. There I start with 50$ and know I am up to 500$, I have been trading with that account 3 month. Of course I continue to trade with that account but I wont make a 20 or 30 k in a two month. see attachment of my account results.

Files:

notice that I have never been -50% of my equity.

n3sve1k4s:
notice that I have never been -50% of my equity.