C-Trader (Watch out Freedom Rocks) - page 2

Here is the another version of the same system. You can see that is started 6-7 weeks ago and it is up over 11%. Almost 2% a week thus far! This one has a little more volatility though.

If someone who has the system can figure how to post the rules here - please feel free. I looked to upload but can't find the file. I created a pdf free online and it was emailed to me, but can't find what file to get it from. I am a trader - not a computer geek.

Files:

Thank you! Can you do that at the FF boards as well so I can get unbanned?

Now everyone - please read the document and let's figure out a way to make this thing better and safer. It's already a ton safer than the 10point3 methods imo!

vtam:
...We were selling this system for $199 at CurrencyProfits.net but will now be giving it away free...

Hi vtam,

If your pdf file I found some telephone numbers and so on. Is it your system? You are own of this system personally?

newdigital:
Hi vtam, If your pdf file I found some telephone numbers and so on. Is it your system? You are own of this system personally?

VTAM is my brother in laws handle. He works with me. Feel free to call me directly though. I didn't want to create another handle and make it look like we were trying to deceive in anyway.

Yes this is my method and I don't mind it being posted with the phone number. I want to get as much input into this method as possible. Feel free to call me directly! Obviously though it's more beneficial to the whole community to post questions on this thread.

vtam: