**Steinitz** Method Revealed Here - page 39

Well this swing in gbpjpy is a killer with method two. I finally got up about 60 pips and now in a matter of secs I am back down around 50 pips. Once again, after this trade I will be looking for new ways to get out and take some profit, otherwise I cant see how this is possible to withstand.

iwhealth:
I have read the system made available by **SteinitzSteinitz** Method Revealed Here. My profession is energy psychotherapy and I'm from Singapore . Indeed many patients of mine have not try this kind of treatment because they were told by the "expert" who provide them using conventional way . They come to me after all the bullshit they get from the expert about their health. I don't blame them because that is what they know. As for me I would not condemn before I truly try the system and see whether the system works or I am not able to follow the system. Actually It is us not them, The problem is us not them. So if you have try this strategy after trying and satisfy that this system has worked for you or not , you have all to choice to make. Don't come back to this forum and try your luck finding the holy grail system elsewhere. It is such a very simple the decision. I have gone thru many paid course and learn trading, I have someone who develope such system using metastock (maybe wrong spelling) they are using 33 time frames from 5 min to weekly. But they also added many things to confirm the entry and you have to pay and pay to dig inside infromation. I decided to stop such nonsense and try and keep looking out for better, simple and easy to understand. If I'm good and make profit, I believe I do not have time here to learn from someone who are willing to give their previous time to help others. I find that these system is the most simple strategy that I have come across. And I have made 7 trade yesterday with all the them win. Eventhough it is only demo, This is the first time I have such a big win and best of all you kn