Questions: to start with MetaTrader and forex - page 26

Hi, I am new to programming,EA's etc, where should I start?

Gpipper:
Hi, I am new to programming,EA's etc, where should I start?

This section

This section

This link

THANK YOU! With a little tweaking it is exactly what I wanted. Again, Thank You!

Candles Lines and Bars

Is there a way to add Candles, Lines, and Bars to the same chart?

Thanks!!

winsumloosesum:
Is there a way to add Candles, Lines, and Bars to the same chart? Thanks!!

Click on icons to get candle bars or lines...

Files:

Thanks for your reply.

I should have said candles, bars and lines at the same time.

Sorry.

Thanks!!

winsumloosesum:
Thanks for your reply.

I should have said candles, bars and lines at the same time.

Sorry.

Thanks!!

Kalenzo developed some indicator long time ago and posted onto elite section but it's free to download from his website: Fx Service - Metatrader,Indicators,Experts Advisors,Automated Trading

Another is custom candle: https://www.mql5.com/en/forum/174387

Also, che this thread: https://www.mql5.com/en/forum/173163

Another one https://www.mql5.com/en/forum/178052

And for a lines chart is very easy, just drop a moving average

forex expo

[CAIRO MONEY MARKET EXPO [CMMX]