Big Profit Without Using Any Indicator - page 18

I will wait for part2

I'm new to Forex, But I want to help

rifo.valas:
peter: i've got 15% today.. But i don't test the early EA. I still trade in manual. Could be on Monday.. where the market should be in side ways.

Before i post this method.. believe me i don't know about martingel.. i used this method for a years. I thought long before martingel.

Usually, i used another system (my another system) and combine it. I just want to share it one by one when you got the idea of blessing. We can forward to the next level of blessing. So we can get the fully understand of blessing method.

Now i'm trying to make the PDF with fine English. in order to make all of you understand my 2nd level of blessing.

I'm sorry if i didn't participate the thread oftenly, because my another job. But Don't Worry i always watch the discussion of this thread. Thanks for every one . Especially to timbobo... u are the man.. and we still have another things to do to make EA works for everyone.

I just hope this attached chart can help a little.

I don't know if I can attach the chart, if not then

someone tell me how do it.

Thanks to all,

Rene

I was not able to attach the chart,

I try to attach my template just might help a little

and please this this is only my little understanding,

I could misunderstood the Idea.

I stand to be corrected. Did the tpl attached, Don't know yet.

Thanks

renefx:
I just hope this attached chart can help a little.

I don't know if I can attach the chart, if not then

someone tell me how do it.

Thanks to all,

Rene

Sorry for being new to forex.

Atleast here is what i understand about Rifo's Idea

And this might help a little.

Thanks

Rene

Remember you are doing the same thing at the same time for both Buy/Sell

Does the EA reset from the beginning

timbobo:
Well, one more time... New version of Blessing Martingale.

Now it use pending orders.