Goblin Bipolar mod H

It appears I hijacked Bluto's Goblin Bipolar thread, which I didn't mean to do.

This thread is dedicated to mod H. I'll try to answer any questions but please remember a few things:

1) I am not the designer of this EA, just a johnny-come-lately contributor.

2) I think the quasi-Martingale lot sizing is very risky so I will always be encouraging you to keep RiskPercent low, like 0.5 or less, and not to go crazy with loading up on pairs traded.

3) I have no plans to make overhauls to Goblin Bipolar. The backbone, the trading engine, is not familiar to me, so Bluto is your man, assuming he wishes to continue making his mods public. Please do not bother making suggestions for mods because I will ignore them.

________

I have my own forum and I am a private trader, EA developer (both MQL-II and MQ4), and introducing broker for InterbankFX, Velocity4x and FXDD.

I will let you into my forum for free if you open a live account with any of the above brokers, specifying me as the introducing broker, or if you pay a small fee.

I have helped several people make steady profits in fx. Not everyone will like my personality, but I'm on your side and I have a large collection of fx tricks up my sleeve that I share on my forum.

My web site -- the gateway to my forum -- is here: http://autoforex.biz

Last but not least, here is the cleaned-up version of Goblin_BiPolar_Edition2modH -- LotsIncreaseBy reduced to 1.3 for less risk.

I will let you into my forum for free if you open a live account with any of the above brokers, specifying me as the introducing broker, or if you pay a small fee.

QUOTE]

Does it apply to mini accounts to ?

tomstaufer,

Definitely, both standard and mini accounts.

Why not everyone will like your personality? Are you mean?

shibeng:

Don't worry shibeng, he's got a heart of gold.

I'm a happy Member since March 05

shibeng:

shibeng