New to Forex: Where do I start? - page 21

Mr Investor:
hey there!

I heard that "currency trading for dummies" is a good one.

Although I'm a newbie as well.

But I started with watching all the tutorials on you tube. Some were pretty helpful!

If you have any other ideas (preferably FREE), I would also like to read somethin.

I would like to recommend 2ndskiesforex. There are some quality materials about trading,Price Action,etc

Wow, thanks!

I'll definitely check it out!

I'm a real newbie here, don't wanna rush - just trying to absorb whatever info I get.

Hoe did you start trading? did it take you lots of time as well? Or did you just learn it on the flow?

Wow! You guys just brought me down! I am new to forex as well and had some very high, yet still realistic, hopes.

jonterns:
Wow! You guys just brought me down! I am new to forex as well and had some very high, yet still realistic, hopes.

why? I mean really why? I'm new too! and i know there's a long way to go. But, just don't give up. I mean... if everything was easy... everyone would be successful....and the chaos would probably rule. =D

No, seriously. don't give up just because you're in the beginning! I'm sure, everyone is worth it - all you gotta do is WANT it. then, you'll find and time and extra efforts.

Good luck to both of us! =)

jonterns:

Unfortunately you are the only person who considers your expectations realistic. When you are new to trading, the only expectation you should have is learning to trade as soon as you can.

So better head off to school first and lets talk when you can read the markets.

Price Action Trading:
Unfortunately you are the only person who considers your expectations realistic. When you are new to trading, the only expectation you should have is learning to trade as soon as you can. So better head off to school first and lets talk when you can read the markets.