Universal MA Cross EA - page 103

Dareking, good day.

as i am not good at it, could you pls share the ae with the settings you mentioned? By what i undesrtood sl and tp happens at the opposite cross and opens a new order on the new direction, right?

dareking:
Hi all

Very nice thread sir, I need EMA EA, close previous trade when EMA cross and take new trade, Please check screen shot, can u help me sir?

Currency pair ANY

Time Frame ANY

Thank you.

mladen:
You could not open it because there were compile time errors in the code. Here is the version that can be compiled (ex4 is produced normally)

How silly. Thank you so much!

Marcio:
Dareking, good day. as i am not good at it, could you pls share the ae with the settings you mentioned? By what i undesrtood sl and tp happens at the opposite cross and opens a new order on the new direction, right?

sorry folks, but could someone kindly help me?

my request is concerning the post #1020

thanks

Marcio:
Dareking, good day. as i am not good at it, could you pls share the ae with the settings you mentioned? By what i undesrtood sl and tp happens at the opposite cross and opens a new order on the new direction, right?

Marcio

If ExitOnCross is set to true, the the opposite side order will be closed before a new is opened

Thanks you very much Mladen! I will make sure it is as you said.

now, could someone kindly make this EA with the settings as shown below. I did get good results on it, and the ones with negativ results Were closed very quickly due to closing the trade once it crosses back the opositor way.

thanks in advance.

marcio

QUOTE=dareking;649915]Hi all

Very nice thread sir, I need EMA EA, close previous trade when EMA cross and take new trade, Please check screen shot, can u help me sir?

Currency pair ANY

Time Frame ANY

Thank you.

Marcio:
Thanks you very much Mladen! I will make sure it is as you said.