I am a Newbie to Forex Trading, need a great mentor.

Hello, I am a newbie to forex Trading, please I need a great Mentor that can significantly shorten my learning curve and get me on my way to profitability in a much shorter amount of time.

Thanks

Ido A. 

Akanifiok Ido:

Hello, I am a newbie to forex Trading, please I need a great Mentor that can significantly shorten my learning curve and get me on my way to profitability in a much shorter amount of time.

Thanks

Ido A. 

There are no shortcuts here, don't think about it,learn it properly to be a good trader.

Ryan Rhodes:
[external link was removed by moderator]
plz Ryan don't suggest websites as it will ads, it will be removed

Akanifiok Ido:

Thanks

Ido A. 

You can search on google the is a lot of beginner materials will be found 

Akanifiok Ido:

Thanks

Ido A. 

Hi Akanifiok,

I am also a newbie in the forex trading business. I have decided to learn from courses and I would give myself 1 year to learn the basic things like recognize candlesticks patterns. for so far I have learned the last weeks, I truly believe that it is so important to learn and recognize the candlestick patterns. I can't tell which courses but you can search on Google and find something that fits your personally. 

I do not believe you can learn forex trading in a fast way, but with a lot of time and effort you can learn quickly, but it has to be in balance. Beside the candlesticks is money management also very important! 

Good trading luck 

Thanks, can I get to know how far you have gone with the candlestick?

Akanifiok Ido:
Thanks, can I get to know how far you have gone with the candlestick?