help please

To add comments, please log in or register
younes31
29
younes31  

hello dear

i have demo account  with *********** 

can i get free signals as try (for example signals from ********** ) or i have to pay  money 

sorry and thanks  

-------

Edited by moderator to remove names. 

Eleni Anna Branou
Moderator
6580
Eleni Anna Branou  

You can only subscribe to paid signals with a subscription, not free.

(no specific signal talk here, please) 

soubra2003
31839
soubra2003  
Eleni Anna Branou:

You can only subscribe to paid signals with a subscription, not free.

(no specific signal talk here, please) 

Free signals are available also
see signals created from a demo account
Eleni Anna Branou
Moderator
6580
Eleni Anna Branou  
Mohammad Soubra:
Free signals are available also
see signals created from a demo account

The question was for a paid signal, not if there are free ones.

As you say, there are demo signals, that you can subscribe for free. 

Sergey Golubev
Moderator
106084
Sergey Golubev  

Forum on trading, automated trading systems and testing trading strategies

how to create a signal for free in a real account

Aleksey Pak, 2016.02.19 14:04

Signal based on the real account available only for paid subscription. Demo signals always free.

Tomas Sekeres
662
Tomas Sekeres  
younes31:

hello dear

i have demo account  with *********** 

can i get free signals as try (for example signals from ********** ) or i have to pay  money 

sorry and thanks  

-------

Edited by moderator to remove names. 

I dont understand why you are trying connect to demo. In my opinion its wasting of time.
Eleni Anna Branou
Moderator
6580
Eleni Anna Branou  
Tomas Sekeres:
I dont understand why you are trying connect to demo. In my opinion its wasting of time.

Obviously he (or she) wants to check the signal copying process, without risking real money.

It's prefectly understandable I think. 

Aleksey Pak
3254
Aleksey Pak  
Eleni Anna Branou:

Obviously he (or she) wants to check the signal copying process, without risking real money.

It's prefectly understandable I think. 

You can reduce risking of real money if use "Use no more than xx % of deposit".
Eleni Anna Branou
Moderator
6580
Eleni Anna Branou  
Aleksey Pak:
You can reduce risking of real money if use "Use no more than xx % of deposit".
Yes, but you cannot eliminate the risk.
ntobekolunga Mgidi
8
ntobekolunga Mgidi  
Help please i have a demo account so i want to open a real account, So is it possible to upload the funds on the same account? or I have to open another account and using a different user name? please help me as i am new in this trading platform.
Sergey Golubev
Moderator
106084
Sergey Golubev  
ntobekolunga Mgidi:
Help please i have a demo account so i want to open a real account, So is it possible to upload the funds on the same account? or I have to open another account and using a different user name? please help me as i am new in this trading platform.

Forum on trading, automated trading systems and testing trading strategies

real account

Sergey Golubev, 2017.02.09 10:51

MetaQuotes company is not a broker so you need to select a broker for trading.

Some links which may help in this situation:

MetaTrader 5 Help - Getting Started

MetaTrader 5 Help - Getting Started - Open an Account 

--------------------

  • "Two types of accounts are available in the trading platform: demonstration (demo) and real. Demo accounts provide the opportunity to work in a training mode without real money, allowing to test a trading strategy. They feature all the same functionality as the live ones. The difference is that demo accounts can be opened without any investment and, therefore, one cannot expect to profit from them."
  • "Live accounts, unlike demo, cannot be opened straight from the platform. They can only be opened by brokerage companies under certain terms and conditions. However, a real account request can be sent to a broker from the trading platform."


12
To add comments, please log in or register