New to forex trading voluntarily help appreciated

Hello,

I am new to online forex trading and still in learning phase. I have created a demo account on android metatrader 4 in order to learn and get my hands set on forex trading before I can jump in with real account. If an experienced trader can guide me on how to trade properly on metatrader 4 it would be very helpful for me.

Thank You.

zakcapricorn: I am new to online forex trading and still in learning phase. I have created a demo account on android metatrader 4 in order to learn and get my hands set on forex trading before I can jump in with real account. If an experienced trader can guide me on how to trade properly on metatrader 4 it would be very helpful for me.

I don't think you will find a "guru" or "mentor" that easily, especially if it is for couching you for free. You will probably need to do research and learn on your own dime. A good place to start is at BabyPip's School of Pipsology, but there are many other sites offering learning material on Forex Trading for free. You will just have to do some Googling.

PS! As far as the actual use of the Application, you will have to consult the documentaion in order to familiarise yourself with it.

School of Pipsology | Learn Forex Trading
School of Pipsology | Learn Forex Trading
  • www.babypips.com
Forex education is crucial for beginners. We, the FX-Men, firmly believe this. This is why we've come up with the new School of Pipsology. More lessons, more content, and more corny jokes to satisfy your hunger for forex education. The School of Pipsology is designed to help you acquire the skills, knowledge, and special abilities to become a...

zakcapricorn:
Hello,