Download MetaTrader 5
To add comments, please log in or register
Articles have already helped many traders. Come and read them!
MetaQuotes Software Corp.
Moderator
181023
MetaQuotes Software Corp. 2010.07.14 17:34 

New article How to Order a Trading Robot in MQL5 and MQL4 is published:

With the launch of the "Jobs" service, the MQL5.community became an ideal place for placing orders and providing programming services. Thousands of traders and developers visit this resource on a daily basis, and can easily help each other. For a trader, the "Jobs" service is the opportunity to easily obtain his own Expert Advisor. For an MQL5-developer, it is an opportunity to easily find a client. In this article we will consider the capabilities of this service.

Figure 1. Creating a New Job

Author: MetaQuotes Software Corp.

okwh
1631
okwh 2011.12.10 13:16  

 What is outdated job ?      job applier disappear or  worker disappear?

Rashid Umarov
Admin
11808
Rashid Umarov 2011.12.10 13:45  

Job without a progress.
Tjipke de Vries
6314
Tjipke de Vries 2011.12.14 18:31  

Looks like lately you get busy banning customers and developers

Is it not too easy to place  fake  Jobs ?

There are also customers that want to have first a demo program before they want to place the project in progress

    This is not according the rules....      

Why not directly block a little of the account by placing a job ? 

Documentation on MQL5: Standard Constants, Enumerations and Structures / Chart Constants / Types of Chart Events
  • www.mql5.com
Standard Constants, Enumerations and Structures / Chart Constants / Types of Chart Events - Documentation on MQL5
Muthukrishnan Sellemuthu
716
Muthukrishnan Sellemuthu 2012.02.15 06:31  

Hello I am new to mt5.com .I have ordered an EA from jobs section and while going through the step by step process of the work i have face difficulties  in the 'Negotiation of requirements' step. Both of us, me and the developer confirms the step but I can not access the next step Prototype/Model . The column Negotiation of requirements is still in green color  and i am not able to go the next section . Anyone there experienced Please help me...
Paulo Oliveira
Moderator
3079
Paulo Oliveira 2012.04.23 15:28  
9446180668:

Hello I am new to mt5.com .I have ordered an EA from jobs section and while going through the step by step process of the work i have face difficulties  in the 'Negotiation of requirements' step. Both of us, me and the developer confirms the step but I can not access the next step Prototype/Model . The column Negotiation of requirements is still in green color  and i am not able to go the next section . Anyone there experienced Please help me...

I'M HAVING THE SAME PROBLEM,  SEE  IMAGES ATTACHED

You have idea of what is happening, how we could resolve this situation?

Files:
image1.jpg 312 kb
image2.jpg 309 kb
MetaQuotes Software Corp.
Moderator
181023
MetaQuotes Software Corp. 2013.02.06 09:47  

Now all messages from the Jobs service (completed steps, appeals to arbitration, etc.) are sent only via Push notifications. It was decided to renounce communications via SMS.

Please bear this in mind and inform your potential customers/developers.

You can read about Push messages in details in the MetaQuotes ID in MetaTrader Mobile Terminal article.

Salvatore Amato
787
Salvatore Amato 2013.03.26 10:37  
MetaQuotes:

Ora tutti i messaggi dal servizio Lavoro (passaggi completati, ricorsi ad arbitrato, ecc) vengono inviati solo tramite notifiche push. Si è deciso di rinunciare alla comunicazione via SMS.

Si prega di tenere questo in mente e informare i vostri potenziali clienti / sviluppatori.

È possibile leggere i messaggi push in dettaglio nel ID MetaQuotes in MetaTrader Mobile Terminal articolo.

Hello I'm new

I have selected a candidate. I have sent him the project in the details. how much middle time does it have available for giving me an answer? 

thanks

Alain Verleyen
Moderator
30639
Alain Verleyen 2013.03.26 11:14  
gepi1956:

Hello I'm new

I have selected a candidate. I have sent him the project in the details. how much middle time does it have available for giving me an answer? 

thanks

I don't know if there is a rules for this. May be this would help you.
choirman
273
choirman 2014.01.30 15:37  

Hi,

Is there a way to update the original job posting after it is in the in progress mode?

I wasn't able to find the option to do this.

Thank you.

flavio passerini
176
flavio passerini 2015.05.21 22:59  
I m new on this experience. I almost finished the steps for a new job to order. We both agree but there is a message telling " not enough money to pay" but I have much more than the 30usd on my account.  Do I have to open a special account to pay. In wich way do I open this account?
/ /12
To add comments, please log in or register