Will create your Expert Advisor for Free! - page 21

supportbisnis wrote >>

what you really willing to make free ea?, if true, help me made with the workings of the robot as follows:
STEP 1
1. Direct Buy without indicator
2. Position 1 = GBPUSD = Buy
3. Posisi2 = EURUSD = Buy
4. Posisi3 = AUDUSD = Sell.

Are these positions all the same lot sizes?

-BB-

vriesde1 wrote >>
Hi Guys,

I am a Computer Science student heading towards my masters, and very interested in Forex.

Basically, I offer to create a free Expert Advisor for whoever needs one. I just finished my own first Expert Advisor, it gave me a return of 100% over 2007-2008, but performs less good @ the years before 2007, some not even profitable. Therefor Im looking for more inspiration!

I am doing this for extra experience in both mq4 and forex trading systems themselves.

Oh and by the way, I am already working on the inside bar expert so do not come up with that one :D.

Send me a private message with your plan, and you can expect, if the EA is not too complicated, within one week.

Greetings!!

Hi Friend,

I would like to speak to you about an idea I have for an EA, I have tried the idea out operating manually, it will work like this to a degree, but would be much better if it could be turned into a program, you can contact me on; werdj@email.com or bizaids@email.com Hope to hear from you, Regards, John Drew

Hello Vriesde1,

Thanks for the opportunity, i am new to mql4 codes programming, i have tried this several times

but couldn't get it right at all. This is a great system that will put smile on your face, try it.

Please, help me generate mql4 codes for this trading system to

become an automated trading EA?

Name: Glory-Pips Breakouts TM

Author: Opengates

Link: www.forexgates.blogspot.com, Email: opengate8170@yahoo.com

The idea behind the trading system is this:

- The system will open 3 pairs of buy-stop and sell-stop pending orders at

exactly 9:00 am GMT (London Time)