Programmer looking for strategy collaboration

I am a programmer, and I have been working with MT4/MQL4 for about 8 months. I have written over 50 indicators and EAs, but with little backtesting/demo success because my strategies are lame. I have gotten very good at implementing strategy logic in a correct and efficient manner, and when I want to implement a particular strategy, I can write it, test it, and debug it pretty fast and with good data management. If anyone is on the "other side" (great strategies, but little programming experience), let me know if you would like to collaborate...

Also, if any gurus out there want to throw me a bone (i.e. a basic strategy that works), I would be very happy (srth[at]templestreet.cc).

Thanks,

JDC

jingodelcuyo:

I am a programmer, and I have been working with MT4/MQL4 for about 8 months. I have written over 50 indicators and EAs, but with little backtesting/demo success because my strategies are lame. I have gotten very good at implementing strategy logic in a correct and efficient manner, and when I want to implement a particular strategy, I can write it, test it, and debug it pretty fast and with good data management. If anyone is on the "other side" (great strategies, but little programming experience), let me know if you would like to collaborate...

Also, if any gurus out there want to throw me a bone (i.e. a basic strategy that works), I would be very happy (srth[at]templestreet.cc).

Thanks,

JDC

Could you help revise my Code???TQ

nunung.subarja@gmail.com

Files:

nunungsubarja:

Could you help revise my Code???TQ

nunung.subarja@gmail.com

only if you send the source file.

jingodelcuyo:

only if you send the source file.

Ups, sorry, here it is