EA notification on smartphone

Hi everyone
I'm a beginner

Is possible to get alerts and /or error notification from my EA ony own VPS to my smartphone?

Best Regards 😃
ZeroCafeine

ZeroCafeine: Is possible to get alerts and /or error notification from my EA ony own VPS to my smartphone?

Yes!

SendNotification

Send push notifications to mobile terminals whose MetaQuotes IDs are specified in the Notifications tab

Desktop application:

Notifications - Platform Settings - Getting Started - MetaTrader 5 Help

Mobile apps:

Push Notifications - MetaTrader 5 for iPhone

Push Notifications - MetaTrader 5 for Android

MQL5 Channels app:

MetaQuotes has released a messaging app with financial news and analytical tips for traders - MQ5 Channels is a secure communication platform for traders from all over the world

ZeroCafeine:
Hi everyone
I'm a beginner

Is possible to get alerts and /or error notification from my EA ony own VPS to my smartphone?

Best Regards 😃
ZeroCafeine
Enable Push notifications 

Tks you @Fernando 😊

@Chioma tks you

Is it possible to get notifications if Metatrader lost internet connexion ?

And what happens if the software crashes for various reasons? How can I be notified that the software is not running?

ZeroCafeine #:

Is it possible to get notifications if Metatrader lost internet connexion ?

And what happens if the software crashes for various reasons? How can I be notified that the software is not running?

1. If it is a loss of internet connection, then obviously nothing will communicate, not even notifications.
  2. If MetaTrader application crashes, then obviously, it can't send out push notifications.
For both case, you would have to have in place an external mechanism to detect the possibility and send out a message by a 3rd party messaging system or service (e.g. e-mail, telegram, etc.).

ok ok tks yoyu  @Fernando Carreiro